Australia

Ken Brown
Ken.Brown@hanson.com.au

 

Benelux

Steve Denis
steve.denis@heidelbergcement.com

 

Benin

Noéllie Coco
noellie.coco@hcafrica.com

 

Bosnia & Herzegovina

Almir Bajtarevic
Almir.Bajtarevic@heidelbergcement.com

 

Burkina Faso

Toussaint Bamouni
Toussaint.Bamouni@hcafrica.com

 

Czech Republic

Lubor Laichman
lubor.laichman@cmcem.cz

 

Egypt

M. Khaled Hussein
m.khaled@suezcem.com

 

France

Valérie Cauchi
vcauchi@ciments-calcia.fr

 

Germany

Viktoria Lasarenko
Viktoria.Lasarenko@heidelbergcement.com

 

Ghana

Kwabena Addo
Kwabena.Addo@ghacem.com

 

Italy

Angelo Monti
a.monti@italcementi.it

 

Morocco

T. El Babor
t.elbabor@cimar.co.ma

 

Northern Europe

Kajsa Hebeler
kajsa.hebeler@heidelbergcement.com

 

Poland

Małgorzata Dąbrowska
malgorzata.dabrowska@gorazdze.pl

 

Romania

Bogdan Arnautu
bogdan.arnautu@heidelbergcement.ro

 

Russia

Tatiana Morozova
tatiana.morozova@heidelbergcement.com

 

Spain

Asier Ochoa de Eribe
a.ochoa@fym.es

 

Tanzania

Richard Magoda
richard.magoda@twigacement.com

 

Togo

Joseph Gomado
koamy.gomado@hcafrica.com

 

Turkey

Çağlar Geven
Caglar.GEVEN@akcansa.com.tr

 

Ukraine

Svitlana Rusanova
Svitlana.Rusanova@heidelbergcement.com

 

UK

Martin Crow
martin.crow@hanson.com